That Should Be Me - Justin Bieber

Den här låten "That Should Be Me" kommer att finnas med på Justins nya album My World 2.0 som släpps den 23:e mars.


Live @ QVC

Gaah, jag kan inte vänta tills albumet släpps!!

Jag lyssnade på låten och skrev ner texten - TROR att texten är såhär:
That should be me

Mmmmm

Everybody's laughing in my mind

Rumors spreading 'bout this other guy

Do you do what you did,when you did with me

Does he love you the way I can

Did you forget all the plans that you made with me

'Cause baby I didn't

That should be me

Holding your hand

That should be me

Making you laugh

That should be me

This is so sad

That should be me

That should be me

That should be me

Feeling your kiss

That should be me

Buying you gifts

This is so wrong

I can't go on

Do you believe

That that should be me

That should be me

Yeah

You said you needed a little time from my mistakes

It's funny how you used that time to have me replaced

Did you think that I wouldn't see you out at the movies

What you're doing to me?

You're taking him where we used to go

Now if you're trying to break my heart

It's working cuz you know

That should be me

Holding your hand

That should be me

Making you laugh

That should be me

This is so sad

That should be me

That should be me

That should be me

Feeling your kiss

That should be me

Buying you gifts

This is so wrong

I can't go on

Do you believe

That that should be me

I need to know

Should I fight for love

Or disarm (?)

It's getting harder to shield - this pain in my heart

That should be me

Making you laugh

That should be me

This is so sad

That should be me

That should be me

That should be me

Feeling your kiss

That should be me

Buying you gifts

This is so wrong

I can't go on

Do you believe

That that should be me

That should be me

That should be me

That should be me

That should be me


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Här kan du läsa om allt från hans succé inom musikvärlden till var han har köpt sina skor!
Vi som driver bloggen heter Jasmine och Lina och vi båda är 15 år unga :)
Om du har något önskemål, någon fråga eller kanske vill göra ett länkbyte - maila då: [email protected]!
Take care goregous, /J.B.F

Om

Min profilbild

RSS 2.0


bloglovin