Justin diggar självsäkra tjejer!

"Justin revealed to Tiger Beat that he's impressed when a girl approaches him to tell him that they like him, even if it's through their friends: 'I just had this girl come up and say, 'My friend thinks your hot.' I'm like, 'Thaaaanks.' I think that happens to everyone where one of your friends goes and tells the boy!'

Justin recalled one girl who was afraid to tell him how she really felt: 'She was scared to ask me out, so she kept asking me who I liked.' Then he realized she had a crush on him: 'I had to tell her I didn't like her that way. I just wanted to be friends. She was cool with it because we were good friends and I didn't want to make things weird.'"

Så var inte rädd för att säga att du gillar honom om du träffar han,man kanske ändå bara får en chans ju!;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Här kan du läsa om allt från hans succé inom musikvärlden till var han har köpt sina skor!
Vi som driver bloggen heter Jasmine och Lina och vi båda är 15 år unga :)
Om du har något önskemål, någon fråga eller kanske vill göra ett länkbyte - maila då: [email protected]!
Take care goregous, /J.B.F

Om

Min profilbild

RSS 2.0


bloglovin